Home > The Mecca-Heidi's Creative Space > Heidi’s Upcoming Classes & Events in New York City

Heidi’s Upcoming Classes & Events in New York City

May 6, 2011 Comments Off

I am excited about all of the new classes that will be occurring at The Mecca (Heidi’s Art Studio). I have been coming up with new ideas that push our artistic creativity in many new directions. We are featuring classes by other artists from our group-if you are interested in teaching at The Mecca, please contact me for more information.

Please take a moment to click the links for more information on each class & to RSVP yes/no-Thanks!

Tuesday May 3-UStream Show-Scrapbooking Like Magic! (Teacher-Heidi)

Tuesday May 10-Steam Punk Pins (Teacher-Heidi)

Saturday May 14-Pretties From the Parlor (Teacher-Heidi)

Tuesday May 17-Shrinky Dinks Necklaces (Teacher-Heidi)

Friday May 20-Canvas Scrapbook Pages (Teacher-Heidi)

Sunday May 22-Scrapbooking Workshop Featuring Interactive Techniques:Sweetheart Kit (Teacher-Michele Luxenberg)

Friday June 10-Textured Canvas Class (Teacher-Heidi)

Saturday June 18-City Scape Mini Scrapbook (Teacher-Heidi)

Saturday July 9-Sunday┬áJuly 10-Mixed Media Scrapbooking Weekend with Prima’s Marion Smith (Teacher-Marion Smith)

Saturday July 16-Mixed Media Mini Scrapbook (Teacher-Heidi)

Sunday July 24-Scrapbooking Workshop Featuring Interactive Techniques:Sophia Kit(Teacher-Michele Luxenberg)

 

Tags: Heidi Bound meetup New York City Scrapbooking stamping

Comments are closed.